英國

2014年4月18日由admin

4評論

信仰的倡導者

信仰的倡導者

勞拉Asioli

勞拉Asioli做了兩個重要的人生決定之前,她10歲。 她決定她想在LDS教會受洗,她決定成為一名律師。 勞拉說,她學的是法律,她經常感受到聖靈證實她的正義和神性是密切相關的。 如今,她是一名律師,在倫敦金融城的實踐遵章守法。 在這次採訪中,她反映了平衡她的意大利語和英語文化中,導航的職業生涯,同時提高她的兩個年幼的孩子,並意識到有時還會帶來意想不到的祝福來得意外故障後。

分享這篇文章:

2013年6月5日由admin

5評論

莫霍克吸毒者

莫霍克吸毒者

源自:jessamyn劉

源自:jessamyn劉,高輟學打開藝術學生轉而工商管理碩士,談到她的冒險和她的信心是神的女兒哲學。 源自:jessamyn的非傳統的職業道路,導致她的女服務生從教於中國,現在要建立社會創業領域。 她證明了計算的風險可以還清。 她的意見? 大膽。 是故意的。 是虔誠的。 並嘗試獲得一個莫霍克。

分享這篇文章:

2013年4月24日由admin

17評論

在神聖的思考

在神聖的思考

菲奧娜吉文斯

作為合著者與她的丈夫極受歡迎的書,“誰哭了神,”菲奧娜吉文斯已經深入思考神的性格和她的責任,以尋找出真正的性格在經文。 在這次採訪中,她分享了她關於她如何搜尋神的真實性格,怎麼她的天主教背景的基督的重要性,她認識了計算機輔助個人反思,以及她是如何傳遞的神聖知識,她的孩子們。

分享這篇文章:

2012年6月27日由admin

13評論

由於在加拿大阿爾伯塔省了她的童年時代,德納佳佳一直是女性的倡導者,而現在她已經獻給了她的生命挽救他人的生命:在那些欠發達國家的新媽媽。 婦女世界衛生組織倡議的32歲的執行董事,分享她的經驗,開始一個非營利性,過渡到夫妻生活在英國,她的希望為世界各地的婦女。

分享這篇文章:

2012年6月4日由admin

19評論

個人革命

個人革命

Rostya戈登 - 史密斯

作為共產黨領袖的19歲的女兒,Rostya從捷克斯洛伐克投奔於1969年的國家被入侵後。 雖然提出無神論者,一個強大的轉換體驗,同時居住在巴西,導致Rostya以熱忱的服務一生國外教會,現在她作為全國總監公共事務總監捷克共和國最終位置。 從布拉格,Rostya充滿活力描述的信念和革命的她的生活。

分享這篇文章:

2010年10月6日由admin

8評論

由於它的意思是什麼

由於它的意思是什麼

菲奧娜菲利普斯

英國漢普郡的菲奧娜菲利普斯,讓我們窺見到她的生活作為六個孩子的母親,範圍在年齡從21到6。她奉獻給母親和她的主依賴彪炳在這次採訪。

分享這篇文章:

發表於: 41 - 50歲, 英格蘭放大母親未分類 -標籤:

2010年3月9日由admin

17評論

保持一席之地

保持一席之地

Chrysula Winegar

在為期約十年,Chrysula Winegar從單身,並在一個繁忙的職業生涯在悉尼,倫敦和紐約的過渡,到結婚,有四個子女和諮詢,並從家裡博客。 Chrysula討論為什麼她做她做的選擇,以及如何與誰今天她是對她如此重要的平衡她以前的自我。

分享這篇文章:

搜索引擎優化技術支持白金高級行政主任Techblissonline

England

April 18th, 2014 by admin

4 Comments

An Advocate of Faith

An Advocate of Faith

Laura Asioli

Laura Asioli made two important life decisions before she was ten years old. She decided she wanted to be baptized in the LDS Church, and she decided to become a lawyer. Laura says that as she studied law, she often felt the Spirit confirming to her that justice and divinity are closely intertwined. Today she is a solicitor practicing compliance law in the City of London. In this interview she reflects on balancing her Italian and English cultures, navigating a career while raising her two young children, and realizing that sometimes unexpected blessings come about after unexpected failures.

June 5th, 2013 by admin

5 Comments

Mohawk Junkie

Mohawk Junkie

Jessamyn Lau

Jessamyn Lau, a high school drop-out turned art student turned MBA, speaks about her philosophy of risk-taking and her confidence in being a daughter of God. Jessamyn’s non-traditional career path has led her from waitressing to teaching in China and now to building the field of social entrepreneurship. She’s proof that calculated risks can pay off. Her advice? Be bold. Be deliberate. Be prayerful. And try getting a mohawk.

April 24th, 2013 by admin

17 Comments

As the co-author with her husband of the highly popular book, “The God Who Weeps,” Fiona Givens has thought deeply about the character of God and her responsibility to search out that true character in the scriptures. In this interview, she shares her personal reflections on how she searches for God’s true character, how her Catholic background has aided in her understanding of Christ’s importance, and how she passes that sacred knowledge to her children.

June 27th, 2012 by admin

11 Comments

Since her childhood days in Alberta, Canada, Dana Allison has been an advocate for women, and now she has dedicated her life to saving other lives: those of new mothers in underdeveloped countries. The 32-year-old executive director of Women’s World Health Initiative shares her experiences starting a nonprofit, transitioning to married life in England, and her hopes for women everywhere.

June 4th, 2012 by admin

19 Comments

Personal Revolutions

Personal Revolutions

Rostya Gordon-Smith

As the 19-year-old daughter of a Communist leader, Rostya defected from Czechoslovakia in 1969 after the country was invaded. Although raised atheist, a powerful conversion experience while living in Brazil has led Rostya to a lifetime of dedicated service to the church abroad, culminating now in her position as Director of National Director for Public Affairs for Czech Republic. From Prague, Rostya vibrantly describes her life of faith and revolution.

October 6th, 2010 by admin

9 Comments

As It Was Meant To Be

As It Was Meant To Be

Fiona Phillips

Fiona Phillips of Hampshire, England, gives us a glimpse into her life as the mother of six children, ranging in ages from 21 to 6. Her dedication to motherhood and her reliance on the Lord shine through in this interview.

March 9th, 2010 by admin

17 Comments

Keeping A Seat At The Table

Keeping A Seat At The Table

Chrysula Winegar

Over a period of about ten years, Chrysula Winegar transitioned from being single and in a busy career in Sydney, London and New York, to being married with four children and consulting and blogging from home. Chrysula discusses why she made the choices she did, and how balancing her former self with who she is today is so important to her.

SEO Powered by Platinum SEO from Techblissonline