女性艺术

2013年6月17日由admin

6评论

心脏以心与哈特

心脏以心与哈特

林赛·哈特

林赛·哈特是一个多才多艺的女人,和她把他们都很好地利用。 至于说西班牙语的人,她帮助她的区域建立讲西班牙语的分支。 作为一个摄影师,她拍摄儿童身患绝症的一个非营利性的,她创立的。 她还担任养母对她的表姐。 她的工作对她自己的版本,她的个人最好成绩。

分享这篇文章:

2013年6月5日由admin

5评论

莫霍克吸毒者

莫霍克吸毒者

源自:jessamyn刘

源自:jessamyn刘,高辍学打开艺术学生转而工商管理硕士,谈到她的冒险和她的信心是神的女儿哲学。 源自:jessamyn的非传统的职业道路,导致她的女服务生从教于中国,现在要建立社会创业领域。 她证明了计算的风险可以还清。 她的意见? 大胆。 是故意的。 是虔诚的。 并尝试获得一个莫霍克。

分享这篇文章:

2013年5月9日由admin

51评论

打从她的心

打从她的心

蒂娜Richerson

蒂娜从小就知道,音乐是她生命的呼唤,她是一个专业的萨克斯手在纽约。 花了更长的时间蒂娜意识到她是同性恋,但在闲置一段时间的教会没有从每月支付她的什一奉献阻止她。 这是欣赏和佛教的做法,导致蒂娜回到教会在她的不平凡的旅程回到活动。

分享这篇文章:

2013年2月14日由admin

8评论

从浴缸到超越

从浴缸到超越

潘安妮

通过她的童年的Shrinky丁克家庭的爱的启发,加菲猫,迪士尼电影和公共汽车时间,动画师和艺术家安妮潘确立了自己作为一个首要的纸张停止运动动画。 事实上,她的电影之一收购了现代艺术在纽约的博物馆。 除了捕捉童年最神奇的时刻,安妮已经变成她的才能朝着摩门经在她的“死邪恶死”系列动画中最暴力场面。 安妮的新的电子书,“小狗的超级美味的情人节饼干!”可正好赶上假期!

分享这篇文章:

2012年12月5日由admin

6评论

仆人的心

仆人的心

李小文

小文已经大约40年一直是香港教会的成员。 尽管已经把她闲居为她一生中最先天性心脏缺陷,小文学习了如何从摩门教的书阅读。 如今,小文被照顾年迈的家庭成员,研究她的祖先,并与其他人分享她的手工工艺品供应她的家人。

分享这篇文章:

2012年7月25日由admin

6评论

她的城堡在云上

她的城堡在云上

桑德拉·特里

桑德拉·特里住了很多有抱负的演员的梦想时,她倒在珂赛特的悲惨世界中的作用在百老汇在21岁,她讲述了她的旅程的阶段,以及如何传福音的影响有关的事业和家庭她的决定。 现在,“愉快地退休,”她已经采取了新的角色,成为一个母亲漫长的不孕不育的斗争之后,近日释放百老汇的CD命中,和美国各地的鼓舞人心的年轻女性作为一个专业音箱。

分享这篇文章:

2012年5月2日由admin

7评论

许多人才的模式

许多人才的模式

夏季Bellessa

夏季Bellessa度过了她的青春生活在巴黎,日本和纽约的国际典范。 所以这是一个简单的过渡,她则开始伊丽莎,为“妇女谁想要成为时尚,性感,并从事世界,同时保留在衣着,娱乐和生活方式的高标准。”现在,作为一个新妈妈,她的一本杂志转移了她的才华,以生产和凝视在各种电视节目与美国偶像明矾,布鲁克白,同时继续为她的信仰的代表。

分享这篇文章:

2012年3月18日由admin

4评论

教育的艺术

教育的艺术

安Lambson

随着教育在艺术杨百翰大学博物馆的主任,安Lambson已经使她的一生的工作与艺术连接的人。 她利用博物馆教育参与当地社区以艺术的方式,都可以访问和有意义的。 提出在一个家庭,鼓励教育和创造性思维,安认为艺术是必不可少的全面的学习和基本到谁,我们作为神的儿女。

分享这篇文章:

2011年12月12日由admin

7评论

一个衡量灵

一个衡量灵

Joumana Borderie

虽然出生在黎巴嫩提出,Joumana离开贝鲁特巴黎完成她的学业,作为一个艺术家。 但它是当她加入了教会,通过在黎巴嫩的朋友,她走进了自己作为一个艺术家。 今天,Joumana的惊艳作品都注入了福音的象征意义,这使得它们无疑非常令人感动的精神的措施。

分享这篇文章:

2011年10月19日由admin

7评论

心之歌

心之歌

邦妮温特

邦妮温特顿有杰出的职业生涯作为指挥和犹他州大学的教授,同时还能抚养六个孩子。 她觉得上帝引导她的音乐和个人的路径,这样她就可以成为教会作为一个音乐家。 虽然她是八一一岁,她继续教20的学生,她的目标是至少有一个学生,当她是一百。 比她的成就更重要的是她的承诺,以服事主,并与他人分享音乐的礼物。

分享这篇文章:

2011年9月14日由admin

10评论

永远不要单独与福音

永远不要单独与福音

艾德琳和维罗尼卡Defranchi

法国姐妹维罗尼卡和艾德琳既归功于他们的母亲与音乐的热爱而事实上,他们都使他们的生活中的音乐。 两个未婚,他们明白,来自这么多孩子互动和拥抱的机会,对年轻的生命产生影响的履行。 他们也有他们的母亲,他们在家里照顾谁的影响。 他们的精神,他们愿意与他人深深从事慷慨贡献其丰富的完全生产生活的享受。

分享这篇文章:

2011年2月9日由admin

63评论

踏着她自己的鼓

踏着她自己的鼓

伊莱恩布拉德利

伊莱恩布拉德利是鼓手为摇滚乐队霓虹树,其中发行了他们的第一个完整长度的专辑,习惯,在2010年,他们的第一首单曲“动物”已经攀升到了第13在广告牌热100和#1的另类摇滚图表。 伊莱恩讨论她对精神上的诚信之旅作为一个叛逆的孩子,然后在德国传教士,现在作为一个音乐家充实了她的生活的艺术激情。

分享这篇文章:

2011年1月26日由admin

28评论

对信仰Spotlight广告

对信仰Spotlight广告

艾琳钱伯斯麦凯

艾琳已经爱作舞台,因为她是一个小女孩。 她有她的第一剂在13岁,而且,从杨百翰大学毕业后,她搬到了洛杉矶。 在洛杉矶工作舞台和电影演员,艾琳反映了她的生意带来的挑战和乐趣。

分享这篇文章:

2010年12月23日由admin

11评论

迷上了创造力

迷上了创造力

丽贝卡·克努森

总是吸引到艺术和艺术加工,丽贝卡发现钩地毯时最年轻的她的六个孩子是在幼儿园。 在此后的几年,她已经制作了大量收集的地毯,反映她的精神searchings,她对孩子和家庭的爱,她发现在创造的东西,激发周到沉思在她的观众的喜悦。

分享这篇文章:

2010年11月3日由admin

32评论

母亲的美丽设计

母亲的美丽设计

加布里埃尔布莱尔斯坦利

加布里埃尔布莱尔是最有名的设计妈,的网站,命名为2010年时代杂志的热门网站一上最流行的设计和母性的博客之一的创始人。在这次采访中,加布里埃尔揭示背后的博客的精神和个人动机起源和目的,以及她自己对母爱她的六个孩子和开发所有的母亲'天生的创意理念。

分享这篇文章:

2010年8月25日由admin

14评论

切割与信心

切割与信心

克里斯蒂萨默斯

克里斯蒂搬到纽约市由她自己在20岁的沙龙工作。 现在,十年过去了,她的客户包括名人和杂志模特。 佳士谈到作战面临头发修整定型,她是如何获得信任她的技能,智力和精神的理解,尽管不具有学历教育。 科视还揭示了如何从一个海洛因除了她妹妹的死给她带来了离婚蹂躏的家人在一起,治好了她的个人。

分享这篇文章:

发表于: 31 - 40岁女性艺术女性艺术英语专业路径专业践履单身美国 -标签:

2009年11月3日由admin

2评论

失去了在学习

失去了在学习

伊娃Koleva蒂莫西

在索菲亚,保加利亚少年,伊娃寻求真理,发现恢复的福音。 现在三口住在美国的母亲,对学习伊娃的热情继续推动她的个人和职业追求:“迷失在学习”,她作为一个专业的摄影师作品的巅峰之作,功能使用的是世界上原始手稿和对象伟大的发现者,因为他们太追求真理。 伊娃在家教育她的孩子,使他们能够在她对知识的分享。

分享这篇文章:

2009年10月28日由admin

4评论

从舞蹈到尿布

从舞蹈到尿布

丽莎赫斯琼斯

丽莎·琼斯是两个儿子,一个一个任务,一个在高中的母亲。 但在此之前,她是“妈妈”,她是一个单独的舞者在纽约市芭蕾舞团1975年至1985年,该公司的创始人乔治·巴兰钦的最爱。 丽莎谈到这两个不同的时代在她的生活和她为什么这么准备从思考自己作为一名舞蹈演员想着别人作为一个母亲转变。

分享这篇文章:

搜索引擎优化技术支持白金高级行政主任Techblissonline

Artistic Women

June 17th, 2013 by admin

6 Comments

Lindsay Hart is a woman of many talents, and she’s put them all to good use. As a Spanish speaker, she has helped build up Spanish-speaking branches in her area. As a photographer, she photographs children with terminal diseases for a non-profit she founded. She’s also acted as foster mother to her cousin. She’s working towards her own version of her personal best.

June 5th, 2013 by admin

5 Comments

Mohawk Junkie

Mohawk Junkie

Jessamyn Lau

Jessamyn Lau, a high school drop-out turned art student turned MBA, speaks about her philosophy of risk-taking and her confidence in being a daughter of God. Jessamyn’s non-traditional career path has led her from waitressing to teaching in China and now to building the field of social entrepreneurship. She’s proof that calculated risks can pay off. Her advice? Be bold. Be deliberate. Be prayerful. And try getting a mohawk.

May 9th, 2013 by admin

51 Comments

Playing From Her Heart

Playing From Her Heart

Tina Richerson

Tina knew from a young age that music was her life’s calling and she is a professional saxophonist in New York. It took longer for Tina to realize that she is gay, but a period of inactivity from the Church didn’t stop her from paying her tithing every month. It was appreciation and practice of Buddhism that led Tina back to the Church in her remarkable journey back into activity.

February 14th, 2013 by admin

7 Comments

Inspired by her childhood love of shrinky dinks, Garfield, Disney movies and bathtime, animator and artist Annie Poon has established herself as a premier paper stop motion animator. In fact, one of her films was acquired by the Museum of Modern Art in New York. In addition to capturing the most magical moments of childhood, Annie has turned her talents towards animating the most violent scenes in the Book of Mormon in her “Die Wicked Die” series. Annie’s new ebook, “Puppy’s Super Delicious Valentine’s Day Biscuits!” is available just in time for the holiday!

December 5th, 2012 by admin

6 Comments

Siu Man has been a member of the Church in Hong Kong for about 40 years. Despite a congenital heart defect that has kept her homebound for most of her life, Siu Man learned how to read from the Book of Mormon. Today, Siu Man serves her family by caring for aging family members, researching her ancestors and sharing her handiwork crafts with others.

July 25th, 2012 by admin

6 Comments

Her Castle On A Cloud

Her Castle On A Cloud

Sandra Turley

Sandra Turley lived the dream of many aspiring performers when she was cast in the role of Cosette in Les Miserables on Broadway at the age of 21. She recounts her journey to the stage and how the gospel influenced her decisions regarding career and family. Now “happily retired,” she has taken on new roles, becoming a mother after lengthy infertility struggles, recently releasing a CD of Broadway hits, and inspiring young women around the United States as a professional speaker.

May 2nd, 2012 by admin

8 Comments

A Model of Many Talents

A Model of Many Talents

Summer Bellessa

Summer Bellessa spent her youth living in Paris, Japan and New York as an international model. So it was an easy transition for her then to start Eliza, a magazine for “women who want to be stylish, sexy, and engaged in the world while retaining high standards in dress, entertainment and lifestyle.” Now as a new mom, she’s shifted her talents to producing and staring in a variety television show with American Idol alum, Brooke White, while continuing to be a representative of her faith.

March 18th, 2012 by admin

4 Comments

The Art of Education

The Art of Education

Ann Lambson

As the Director of Education at Brigham Young University’s Museum of Art, Ann Lambson has made it her life’s work to connect people with art. She uses museum education to engage the local community with art in ways that are accessible and meaningful. Raised in a family that encouraged education and creative thinking, Ann believes the arts are essential to holistic learning and fundamental to who we are as children of God.

December 12th, 2011 by admin

7 Comments

A Measure of the Spirit

A Measure of the Spirit

Joumana Borderie

Although born and raised in Lebanon, Joumana left Beirut for Paris to complete her studies as an artist. But it was when she joined the Church, through a friend in Lebanon, that she came into her own as an artist. Today, Joumana’s stunning paintings are infused with gospel symbolism and a measure of the Spirit that makes them undeniably moving.

October 19th, 2011 by admin

7 Comments

The Song of the Heart

The Song of the Heart

Bonnie Winterton

Bonnie Winterton had distinguished careers as a conductor and as a professor at the University of Utah, all while raising six children. She feels God guided her musical and personal paths so that she could serve the church as a musician. Although she is eighty-one years old, she continues to teach twenty students, and her goal is to have at least one student when she is one hundred. More important than her accomplishments is her commitment to serving the Lord and to sharing the gift of music with others.

September 14th, 2011 by admin

10 Comments

Never Alone With the Gospel

Never Alone With the Gospel

Adeline and Véronique Defranchi

French sisters Véronique and Adeline both credit their mother with their love of music and the fact that they both make their living in music. Both unmarried, they appreciate the fulfillment that comes from interacting with so many children and embrace the opportunity to have an impact on young lives. They also have an impact on their mother, who they care for in their home. Their generosity of spirit and their willingness to engage deeply with others contributes to their rich enjoyment of a fully productive life.

February 9th, 2011 by admin

63 Comments

Marching to Her Own Drum

Marching to Her Own Drum

Elaine Bradley

Elaine Bradley is the drummer for the rock band Neon Trees, which released their first full length album, Habits, in 2010. Their first single “Animal” has climbed to #13 on the Billboard Hot 100 and #1 on the Alternative Rock Chart. Elaine discusses her journey towards spiritual honesty as a rebellious child and then as a missionary in Germany and now as a musician fulfilling her life’s artistic passions.

January 26th, 2011 by admin

28 Comments

A Spotlight on Faith

A Spotlight on Faith

Erin Chambers McKay

Erin has loved being theatrical since she was a little girl. She had her first agent at age thirteen, and, after graduating from BYU, she moved to Los Angeles. As a working stage and film actor in L.A., Erin reflects on the challenges and joys of her business.

December 23rd, 2010 by admin

11 Comments

Hooked on Creativity

Hooked on Creativity

Rebecca Knudsen

Always drawn to art and the artistic process, Rebecca discovered hooked rugs when the youngest of her six children was in kindergarten. In the years since then, she has produced a large collection of rugs that reflect her spiritual searchings, her love for her children and family, and the joy she finds in creating something that inspires thoughtful contemplation in her audience.

November 3rd, 2010 by admin

32 Comments

The Beautiful Design of Motherhood

The Beautiful Design of Motherhood

Gabrielle Stanley Blair

Gabrielle Blair is best known as Design Mom, the founder of one of the most popular design and motherhood blogs on the web, named as one of Time magazine’s Top Websites of 2010. In this interview, Gabrielle reveals the spiritual and personal motivations behind the blog’s origins and purpose, as well as her own philosophies about mothering her six children and developing all mothers’ innate creativity.

August 25th, 2010 by admin

14 Comments

Cutting With Confidence

Cutting With Confidence

Christie Somers

Christie moved to New York City by herself at age 20 to work in a salon. Now ten years later, her clients include celebrities and magazine models. Christie talks about battling the stereotypes facing hair dressers and how she has gained confidence in her skills, intelligence and spiritual understanding despite not having an academic education. Christie also reveals how her sister’s death from a heroin addition brought her divorce-torn family together and healed her personally.

November 3rd, 2009 by admin

2 Comments

Lost in Learning

Lost in Learning

Eva Koleva Timothy

As a teenager in Sophia, Bulgaria, Eva sought for truth and found the restored Gospel. Now a mother of three living in the United States, Eva’s passion for learning continues to drive her personal and professional pursuits: “Lost in Learning”, the culmination of her work as a professional photographer, features the original manuscripts and objects used by the world’s great discoverers as they too sought for truth. Eva homeschools her children so that they can share in her search for knowledge.

October 28th, 2009 by admin

4 Comments

From Dancing to Diapers

From Dancing to Diapers

Lisa Hess Jones

Lisa Jones is the mother of two sons, one on a mission and one in high school. But before she was “mom”, she was a solo dancer at the New York City Ballet from 1975 to 1985 and a favorite of the company’s founder George Balanchine. Lisa talks about these two distinct eras in her life and why she was so ready to transition from thinking about herself as a dancer to thinking about someone else as a mother.

SEO Powered by Platinum SEO from Techblissonline