帖子标记'悲伤'

2014年3月13日由admin

27评论

爱阿莱格拉

爱阿莱格拉

艾莉森Sprouse的滑轮

2010年,阿里滑轮和她的丈夫,米歇尔,了解到他们期待孩子有严重的染色体缺陷。 他们突然面对紧急而痛苦的决定。 在准备为自己的宝宝的出生,他们也准备,精神上和身体上,为他们的婴儿的死亡。 但是,在等待宝宝的Allegra的到来的几个月中29天她短暂的一生中,阿里说,有爱心和关怀的阿莱格拉是一个神圣的经验。

2013年6月27日由admin

14评论

哀情观察

哀情观察

朱莉·霍尔

近两年来,悲剧发生了,当Julie Hall的14个月大的儿子在她眼前死去。 她现在明白什么CS刘易斯的意思,他说的悲哀不是一个国家,而是一个过程。 轻轻地,慢慢地,并以极大的痛苦,而快乐,朱莉开始发现的宣泄之旅。

2012年3月27日由admin

2评论

霍利在山

霍利在山

霍莉·理查森

作为国内第一家专业助产士当选为州议会在近代,冬青理查德森已经有一个令人印象深刻的影响。 但她到达还没有结束:为一体的犹他州最具影响力的政治博客,冬青山上,并为24名儿童(20来自8个国家通过)的母亲,霍莉希望笔者为大家服务,改善他人的生活并参与了社区激励了无数人。 霍利谈到她的旅程,收养,四个孩子,政治,她的爱和她的愿望,按照圣灵的地方它会导致明年的死亡。

搜索引擎优化技术白金搜索引擎优化Techblissonline

Posts Tagged ‘grief’

March 13th, 2014 by admin

28 Comments

Loving Allegra

Loving Allegra

Alison Sprouse Pulley

In 2010, Ali Pulley and her husband, Mitchell, learned the baby they were expecting had severe chromosomal defects. They were suddenly faced with urgent and wrenching decisions. In preparing for their baby’s birth, they were also preparing—spiritually and physically—for their baby’s death. But in the months awaiting baby Allegra’s arrival and in the 29 days of her short life, Ali says, loving and caring for Allegra was a sacred experience.

June 27th, 2013 by admin

14 Comments

A Grief Observed

A Grief Observed

Julie Hall

Nearly two years ago, tragedy struck when Julie Hall’s 14-month-old son died before her eyes. She now understands what C.S. Lewis meant when he said sorrow is not a state but a process. Gently, slowly, and with great pains—and joys—Julie began a cathartic journey of discovery.

March 27th, 2012 by admin

2 Comments

Holly on the Hill

Holly on the Hill

Holly Richardson

As the first professional midwife elected to a state legislature in modern times, Holly Richardson already has an impressive influence. But her reach doesn’t end there: as the author of one of Utah’s most influential political blogs, Holly on the Hill, and as the mother of 24 children (20 adopted from 8 countries), Holly desire to serve, improve others’ lives and be involved in her community inspire countless people. Holly talks about her journey into adoption, the death of four of her children, her love of politics and her desire to follow the Spirit wherever it leads next.

SEO Powered by Platinum SEO from Techblissonline