帖子标记'使命'

2010年5月12日由admin

8评论

“大笑露丝”

“大笑露丝”

露丝Lybbert Renlund

能够只生育一个孩子后,露丝Renlund成了人身伤害诉讼律师。 在漫长而充实的职业生涯的巅峰,露丝如今已成为一个综合管理局在南非任职的妻子。 在她的采访,讨论了露丝有教会文化中独子的挑战,以及她是如何从一个独立的专业,以与她的丈夫在国外服务转变。

分享这篇文章:

2010年5月4日由admin

31评论

蓝督结婚后35天他回到家里从他的使命。 九年后,他透露,蓝,他并不真的相信上帝。 蓝讨论如何精神上的懒惰在她早期的婚姻促成了信心,现在怎么她的家人与它不同寻常的动态函数的丈夫的危机,为什么她留在她的婚姻和教会。

分享这篇文章:

2010年4月13日由admin

7评论

愈合种族鸿沟

愈合种族鸿沟

玛格丽特·布莱尔年轻

玛格丽特·布莱尔年轻教授创意写作杨百翰大学。 除了创作小说,文章和论文,玛格丽特联合出品谁知赤子心:黑色摩门教徒的不为人知的故事,在PBS,并在电影节中所示的纪录片。 玛格丽特是四个孩子的母亲,一个祖母给三个孩子。 她成为该协会的摩门教快报总裁在2010年三月。

分享这篇文章:

2010年3月17日由admin

17评论

母亲意外

母亲意外

蒂芙尼彼得森

作为一个34岁,蒂芙尼跟着她教长祝福的意见,抓住提供给她的机会,导致生活充满就业机会,旅行和冒险精神的亮点。 但是,当她的姐姐成为不堪重负的单身母亲的责任,蒂芙尼缴获了别样的机会:她承担了她9岁的侄女抚养权,并成为母亲的小学学龄儿童过夜。

分享这篇文章:

发表于: 31 - 40岁英语放大母亲母亲扩大化个人挑战单身美国 -标签:

2009年12月11日由admin

6评论

机遇的世界

机遇的世界

卡伦拜比

卡伦拜比从她的第一个孩子死亡的愈合通过抛出自己变成了1994年世界杯足球赛活动的策划。 从那以后,卡伦已经开发了职业生涯中的国际体育管理,并参与六奥运会,四足球世界杯,和许多其他国际体育赛事。 她现在回国四年的沉寂在家里带她十几岁的儿子工作后。

分享这篇文章:

发表在: 个人挑战专业路径 -标签:

2009年12月3日由admin

9评论

一种路径选择赎回

一种路径选择赎回

布兰妮波尔森卡曼

差不多四年布兰妮一直在写关于18个月,她在委内瑞拉度过传教。 虽然她在那里,她的父亲,谁是从教会开除教籍时,她是14日和谁她已经疏远多年,开始从他不停地在哥伦比亚传教1973-75年间的日记送她的信,复印件。 这开始了他们其中,由她在委内瑞拉的时间结束时,将成为最凄美不朽的她的使命转换关系重新连接与和解。

分享这篇文章:

搜索引擎优化技术支持白金高级行政主任Techblissonline

Posts Tagged ‘mission’

May 12th, 2010 by admin

8 Comments

“Just Call Me Ruth”

“Just Call Me Ruth”

Ruth Lybbert Renlund

After being able to have only one child, Ruth Renlund became a personal injury trial lawyer. At the peak of a long and fulfilling professional life, Ruth has now become the wife of a General Authority serving in South Africa. In her interview, Ruth discusses the challenges of having an only child within Church culture, and how she’s transitioned from being an independent professional to to serving with her husband in a foreign country.

May 4th, 2010 by admin

31 Comments

Blue married Doc thirty-five days after he returned home from his mission. Nine years later, he revealed to Blue that he didn’t actually believe in God. Blue discusses how spiritual laziness in her early marriage contributed to her husband’s crisis of faith, how her family now functions with its unusual dynamic, and why she stays in her marriage and in the Church.

April 13th, 2010 by admin

7 Comments

Healing A Racial Divide

Healing A Racial Divide

Margaret Blair Young

Margaret Blair Young teaches Creative Writing at Brigham Young University. In addition to authoring novels, articles and essays, Margaret co-produced Nobody Knows: The Untold Story of Black Mormons, a documentary film shown on PBS and at film festivals. Margaret is a mother of four children and a grandmother to three children. She became president of the Association for Mormon Letters in March of 2010.

March 17th, 2010 by admin

17 Comments

Unexpected Motherhood

Unexpected Motherhood

Tiffany Peterson

As a single 34-year-old, Tiffany followed her Patriarchal Blessing’s advice to seize the opportunities offered to her, resulting in a life full of career opportunities, travel adventures and spiritual highlights. But then, when her sister became overwhelmed with the responsibilities of single motherhood, Tiffany seized a different kind of opportunity: she assumed legal custody of her nine-year-old niece and became mother to an elementary school-aged child overnight.

December 11th, 2009 by admin

6 Comments

Karen Bybee healed from the death of her first child by throwing herself into the planning of the 1994 Soccer World Cup event. Since then, Karen has developed a career in international sports management, and has been involved with six Olympic Games, four Soccer World Cups, and numerous other international sports events. She is returning to work now after a four year hiatus at home with her teenaged sons.

December 3rd, 2009 by admin

9 Comments

A Road to Redemption

Brittney Poulsen Carman

For almost four years Brittney has been writing about the 18 months she spent in Venezuela as a missionary. While she was there, her father, who was excommunicated from the Church when she was 14 and from whom she had been estranged for years, began sending her letters, photocopies from the journal he kept as a missionary in Colombia between 1973-75. This began a reconnection and reconciliation of their relationship which, by the end of her time in Venezuela, would become the most poignant and enduring conversion of her mission.

SEO Powered by Platinum SEO from Techblissonline