وظيفة معلم 'المبشرين'

18 أبريل 2014 من قبل المشرف

4 تعليقات

داعية الإيمان

داعية الإيمان

لورا Asioli

قدمت لورا Asioli قرارين مهمين الحياة قبل كانت عشرة سنة. وقالت انها قررت انها تريد ان يكون عمد في الكنيسة LDS، وقررت أن تصبح محامية. وتقول لورا أن ما درست القانون، وقالت انها شعرت في كثير من الأحيان الروح مؤكدا لها أن العدالة وتتشابك بشكل وثيق الألوهية. اليوم وقالت انها هي محام يمارس مهنة المحاماة الامتثال في مدينة لندن. في هذه المقابلة أنها تعكس على موازنة لها ثقافات الإيطالية والإنجليزية، والتنقل الوظيفي في حين رفع طفليها الصغيرين، وإدراك أن النعم غير متوقعة أحيانا تأتي عن بعد فشل غير متوقع.

11 مارس 2014 من قبل المشرف

لا يوجد تعليقات

برينجير دوبي s'est TOUJOURS considérée المستندات التجارية altruiste، وآخرون إيلي أتطلع الى قصر moyens دي mettre ابن العمور أون التطبيقية. ابن اغاثة DANS LE SUD دي لا فرنسا MENE à سا خدمة missionnaire أون سويس آخرون PUIS UNE كاريير أون سانتيه. Récemment ELLE لسوء à كوت سا كاريير أون podologie صب élever SES منظمة أطفال. الرقص CET المقابلة، برينجير بارلي قصر leçons qu'elle avait يطلع أون تانت كيو missionnaire، خامسة L'ونط préparée الاتحاد الافريقي MARIAGE، à لا maternité، وآخرون à يونى تتنافس دي الخدمة.

5 مارس 2014 من قبل المشرف

1 تعليق

ليكون دائما والحب

ليكون دائما والحب

برينجير دوبي

يقول برينجير دوبي وقالت انها كانت دائما شخصية الإيثار، ويبحث عن سبل لوضع الحب وإلى واقع عملي. وأدت طفولتها في جنوب فرنسا لخدمة مهمتها في سويسرا، ثم عمل في مجال الرعاية الصحية. الآن أنها وضعت مهنة في علاج الأرجل على عقد لتربية أطفالها. محادثات برينجير هنا حول كيفية الدروس التي تعلمتها كما مبشر أعدت لها للزواج، والأمومة، وحياة من الخدمة.

7 أغسطس 2013 بواسطة admin

11 تعليقات

كزوجة وأم في أسرة جزء عضوا، توجه PEKA على الالهام من والدتها - الذي كان أيضا "الأم واحد في الإنجيل" - لدعم زوجها لأنه يتعلم حول الكنيسة وتعليم ابنتها ما تعتقد . وقد أثبتت قضايا العرق تحديا لأسرتها غير البيض، وPEKA يناقش كم كانت تقدر أصدقاء العضو الذي تبني زوجها لمن هو وليس من أجل ما يريدون له أن يكون.

17 يونيو 2013 من قبل المشرف

6 تعليقات

ليندسي لهارت امرأة من العديد من المواهب، وانها وضعت كل منهم لحسن استخدامها. كمتحدث الإسباني، وقالت انها ساعدت في بناء فروع الناطقة بالإسبانية في منطقتها. كمصور، وقالت انها يصور الأطفال الذين يعانون من الأمراض المزمنة لغير ربحية أسست. وقالت أنها تصرفت أيضا باسم الحاضنة الأم إلى ابن عمها. وقالت أنها تعمل من أجل نسختها الخاصة من بلدها أفضل شخصية.

16 مايو 2013 من قبل المشرف

7 تعليقات

في حين يشبون في ألبرتا، كندا، أقسم اليزابيث Bectell أنها لن تعيش في مزرعة. ولكن بعد تخرجه من الجامعة وخدمة مهمة بدوام كامل، وجدت ليز نفسها مرة أخرى في الأراضي مألوفة. انها الآن زوجة لمربي ماشية ماشية بالقرب من كاردستون، وإيجاد السعادة في اختياراتها، وعائلتها، مجتمعها، وثقتها في المحبة الآب السماوي.

18 أبريل 2013 من قبل المشرف

2 تعليقات

ينشأون في أسرة المورمون، جيمي عضو الكنيسة الجيل الثاني في هونغ كونغ. في سنوات مراهقتها، كافحت مع شهادتها من الإنجيل ونأى بنفسها عن الكنيسة، على الرغم من والديها على حد سواء وجود نداءات رفيعة المستوى. ولكن والديها وأصدقاء استمر الحب ودعم جيمي. عادت في نهاية المطاف إلى الكنيسة وضعت شهادة قوية، والتي أدى بها إلى السعادة وساعد في تشكيل life.e. لها مستقبل

14 مارس 2013 من قبل المشرف

2 تعليقات

رؤية من منظور الخالدة

رؤية من منظور الخالدة

كريستين كوكس

كريستين كوكس يوازن بين حياتها العائلية مع الوظيفي في الحكومة، التفاوض على العالم مشغول مع تحديا إضافيا للعمى. بعد أن عملت تحت ثلاثة حكام في ولاية ماريلاند ويوتا، وقالت انها تعمل حاليا تحت محافظ هربرت في مكتب الإدارة والميزانية. انها هنا يناقش الأولويات، ونظم الدعم، وتحدي تعلم أن يكون مضمون في حين مدفوعة لتحقيقه. وكيف أن رسالة الإنجيل من منظور الأبدي يجعل جميع الفرق.

27 أغسطس 2012 بواسطة admin

23 تعليقات

، ويصف HDH في قصتها عميقة للشفاء الشخصية والتجديد من خلال علاقتها مع الرب عملية لمدة 30 عاما للتعافي من الاعتداء الجنسي عندما كانت في العاشرة من عمرها.

8 أغسطس 2012 بواسطة admin

15 تعليقات

تكريم التراث لها

تكريم التراث لها

جانيس فريج

ولدت جانيس إلى عائلة فلسطينية مسيحية، ولكن لم الحصول على التقدير العميق للتراث لها حتى أنها كانت البالغين الصغار. والآن، وأمينة للتعليم من أجل المتحف الوطني العربي الأمريكي في ميشيغان، جانيس لديها فرص اليومية لتثقيف الآخرين عن ثقافتها. تحقيق التوازن بين هويتها العربية مع حياتها الروحية والمورمون، ومع ذلك، فقد كانت رحلة صعبة وعزل، حتى مع وجود الرب المستمر في حياتها.

5 مارس 2012 من قبل المشرف

3 تعليقات

دائما في الاسلوب

دائما في الاسلوب

جيني ساتو

تدريب كطبيب، جيني ساتو التخلي عن الممارسة الطبية لها عندما غادرت مسقط رأسها الصين على الزواج زوجها الياباني. الآن في يوكوهاما، وتشارك جيني في العمل التطوعي والإقراض مواهبها المتنوعة للمجتمع المغتربين هناك. انها تركز على عضويتها الجديدة في الإنجيل وابنها البالغ من العمر 12 عاما.

13 يناير 2012 من قبل المشرف

17 تعليقات

وقد عمد جانا ريس في سنتها النهائية من الدراسة في جامعة برينستون اللاهوتي. خطة مهنة لها أن تكون قس بروتستانتي تخرج عن مسارها بسبب اعتناقها المسيحية، وقالت انها الآن هو محرر لدار نشر الديني، ويعلم الكلية، ويكتب عن الدين. كتابها الأخير، سقوط في امتحان القداسة، هو مذكرات عن الرحلة لمدة سنة من خلال الممارسات الروحية.

28 يوليو 2011 من قبل المشرف

10 تعليقات

... في مكان ما يفتح نافذة

... في مكان ما يفتح نافذة

داغمار باتريشيا Kollmeier

باعتباره محام شاب طموح متابعة الدكتوراه في لاهاي، هولندا، وقدم داغمار إلى الكنيسة من خلال الحجرة لها. بعد أن قضى مهمة في سن 29، هبطت داغمار العمل حلمها في محكمة يوغوسلافيا في لاهاي، إلا أن التخلي عنه عندما تم تجنيده خصيصا للعمل بدلا من ذلك في إدارة الشؤون العامة للكنيسة لأوروبا. الآن كأم وزوجة، داغمار لا يزال يعمل بدوام جزئي باعتباره المستشار العام للكنيسة في فرانكفورت، ألمانيا. فقد كان في بعض الأحيان مؤلمة وحيدا لها لمتابعة تلك الأبواب التي تم فتحها في وجهها وتترك وراءها تلك التي تم اغلاق، لكنها تعتقد أن الرب هو على علم بها والاستفادة من مهاراتها هائلة.

2 يونيو 2011 من قبل المشرف

9 تعليقات

لا وقت للتوقف

لا وقت للتوقف

تاتيانا Marchenko

كعضو في وقت مبكر للكنيسة في موسكو، كان تاتيانا مساهما أساسيا في إنشاء الإنجيل في روسيا. لمدة سبع سنوات، قادت جوقة من أعضاء الكنيسة التي غنت الأناشيد والأغاني الشعبية، وقام بجولة مع أدائهم وألبومات المسجلة. تاتيانا يتحدث بذكاء عن تأثير الثقافة الروسية على الروحانية في بلدها وعن العمل الهائل انها وضعت في بناء الكنيسة في وطنها.

1 ديسمبر 2010 بواسطة admin

6 تعليقات

الحماس والتحمل

الحماس والتحمل

كوفاكس Ildikó

التي أدخلت على الإنجيل عندما كان مراهقا في بلدها الأصلي المجر، وكان Ildikó أن ننتظر أربع سنوات ليكون عمد بسبب رفض عائلتها. Ildikó يناقش تحديات الانضمام إلى المجتمع الذي لا تزال صغيرة في المجر ويتزوجون عضو المجرية آخر ورفع أطفالها الثلاثة في الكنيسة هناك. وقالت إنها تعرب عن ثقتها في دور المخلص كرئيس للكنيسة، وسلامة العملية والروحية التي تأتي من العيش عن طريق مبادئها، وفوائد تربية أطفالها في الإنجيل.

26 يناير 2010 من قبل المشرف

18 تعليقات

هو كسر دورة

هو كسر دورة

ميرنا كاستيلار

بعد مجموعتين من التوائم، والطلاق، وسعى ميرنا العزاء مع عائلتها. لكنها وجدت القليل من الراحة في المنزل: سقطت فريسة لرجال الأعمال للأسرة التعامل المخدرات وخسر 27 عاما من حياتها لإدمان الهيروين. قبل ثلاث سنوات، في سن 51، وقالت انها سقطت على ركبتيها وشعرت احتضان محبة الرب. وهي تناقش آثار المعمودية لها على جسدها دمرتها، عملية التوبة لها، والأثر الذي خلفه وتحويل لها على أولادها.

كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين بواسطة البلاتين كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين من Techblissonline

Posts Tagged ‘missionaries’

April 18th, 2014 by admin

4 Comments

An Advocate of Faith

An Advocate of Faith

Laura Asioli

Laura Asioli made two important life decisions before she was ten years old. She decided she wanted to be baptized in the LDS Church, and she decided to become a lawyer. Laura says that as she studied law, she often felt the Spirit confirming to her that justice and divinity are closely intertwined. Today she is a solicitor practicing compliance law in the City of London. In this interview she reflects on balancing her Italian and English cultures, navigating a career while raising her two young children, and realizing that sometimes unexpected blessings come about after unexpected failures.

March 11th, 2014 by admin

No Comments

Bérengère Doby s’est toujours considérée comme altruiste, et elle cherche des moyens de mettre son amour en pratique. Son enfance dans le sud de la France a mené à sa service missionnaire en Suisse et puis une carrière en santé. Récemment elle a mis à côté sa carrière en podologie pour élever ses enfants. Dans cet interview, Bérengère parle des leçons qu’elle avait apprises en tant que missionnaire, qui l’ont préparée au mariage, à la maternité, et à une vie de service.

March 5th, 2014 by admin

1 Comment

To Always Serve and Love

To Always Serve and Love

Bérengère Doby

Bérengère Doby says she has always had an altruistic personality, and looks for ways to put love and into practice. Her childhood in southern France led to her mission service in Switzerland, and then a career in health care. Now she has put a career in podiatry on hold to raise her children. Bérengère talks here about how the lessons she learned as a missionary prepared her for marriage, motherhood, and a life of service.

August 7th, 2013 by admin

11 Comments

In the Lord’s Time

In the Lord’s Time

Peka Holmes

As a wife and mother in a part-member family, Peka draws on the inspiration of her mother — who was also a “single parent in the gospel” — to support her husband as he learns about the Church and teach her daughter what she believes. Issues of race have proven challenging for her non-white family, and Peka discusses how much she appreciates member friends who embrace her husband for who he is and not for what they want him to be.

June 17th, 2013 by admin

6 Comments

Lindsay Hart is a woman of many talents, and she’s put them all to good use. As a Spanish speaker, she has helped build up Spanish-speaking branches in her area. As a photographer, she photographs children with terminal diseases for a non-profit she founded. She’s also acted as foster mother to her cousin. She’s working towards her own version of her personal best.

May 16th, 2013 by admin

7 Comments

While growing up in Alberta, Canada, Elizabeth Bectell swore she would never live on a farm. But after graduating from college and serving a full-time mission, Liz found herself back in familiar territory. Now she’s a cattle rancher’s wife near Cardston, finding happiness in her choices, her family, her community, and her trust in a loving Heavenly Father.

April 18th, 2013 by admin

2 Comments

Growing up in a Mormon family, Jamie is a second-generation Church member in Hong Kong. In her teenage years, she struggled with her testimony of the gospel and distanced herself from the Church, despite her parents both having high-profile callings. But her parents and friends continued to love and support Jamie. She eventually returned to the Church and developed a strong testimony, which led her to happiness and helped shape her future life.e.

March 14th, 2013 by admin

2 Comments

Kristen Cox balances her family life with a career in government, negotiating a busy world with the added challenge of blindness. Having worked under three governors in Maryland and Utah, she currently works under Governor Herbert in the Office of Management and Budget. Here she discusses priorities, support systems, and the challenge of learning to be content while driven to achieve. And how the gospel message of eternal perspective makes all the difference.

August 27th, 2012 by admin

23 Comments

In her profound story of personal healing and renewal through her relationship with the Lord, HDH describes a 30-year process of recovering from sexual assault when she was ten years old.

August 8th, 2012 by admin

15 Comments

Honoring Her Heritage

Honoring Her Heritage

Janice Freij

Janice was born into a Christian Palestinian family, but didn’t gain a deep appreciation for her heritage until she was a young adult. Now, as the Curator of Education for the Arab American National Museum in Michigan, Janice has daily opportunities to educate others about her culture. Balancing her Arab identity with her spiritual life as a Mormon, however, has been a challenging and isolating journey, even with the Lord’s continual presence in her life.

March 5th, 2012 by admin

3 Comments

Always In Style

Always In Style

Jenny Sato

Trained as a doctor, Jenny Sato abandoned her medical practice when she left her native China to marry her Japanese husband. Now in Yokohama, Jenny is engaged in volunteer work and lending her varied talents to the expatriate community there. She focuses on her new membership in the Gospel and her 12-year-old son.

January 13th, 2012 by admin

17 Comments

Flunking Sainthood

Flunking Sainthood

Jana Riess

Jana Riess was baptized in her final year of study at Princeton Theological Seminary. Her career plan to be a Protestant pastor derailed by her conversion, she now is an editor for a religious publishing house, teaches college, and writes about religion. Her most recent book, Flunking Sainthood, is a memoir about a year’s journey through spiritual practices.

July 28th, 2011 by admin

10 Comments

…Somewhere He Opens A Window

…Somewhere He Opens A Window

Dagmar Patricia Kollmeier

As an ambitious young lawyer pursuing her doctorate at The Hague, The Netherlands, Dagmar was introduced to the Church through her roommate. After serving a mission at age 29, Dagmar landed her dream job on the Yugoslavia Tribunal at The Hague, only to give it up when she was specifically recruited to work instead in the Church’s public affairs department for Europe. Now as a mother and wife, Dagmar still works part-time as a general counsel to the Church in Frankfurt, Germany. It has sometimes been painful and lonely for her to follow those doors that have been opened to her and leave behind those that have been shut, but she believes the Lord is aware of her and is making use of her tremendous skills.

June 2nd, 2011 by admin

9 Comments

No Time To Stop

No Time To Stop

Tatyana Marchenko

As an early member of the Church in Moscow, Tatiana was an essential contributor to the establishment of the gospel in Russia. For seven years, she led a choir of church members that sang hymns and folk songs, toured with their performances and recorded albums. Tatiana speaks astutely about the impact of Russian culture on spirituality in her country and about the tremendous work she’s put into building the Church in her homeland.

December 1st, 2010 by admin

6 Comments

Enthusiasm and Endurance

Enthusiasm and Endurance

Kovács Ildikó

Introduced to the gospel as a teenager in her native Hungary, Ildikó had to wait four years to be baptized due to her family’s disapproval. Ildikó discusses the challenges of joining a community that is still small in Hungary, marrying another Hungarian member and raising her three children in the Church there. She expresses confidence in the Savior’s role as head of the Church, the practical and spiritual safety that comes from living by its principles, and benefits of raising her children in the gospel.

January 26th, 2010 by admin

17 Comments

The Cycle is Broken

The Cycle is Broken

Myrna Castellar

After two sets of twins and a divorce, Myrna sought solace with her family. But she found little comfort at home: she fell prey to the family’s drug dealing business and lost 27 years of her life to heroin addiction. Three years ago, at the age of 51, she fell to her knees and felt the Lord’s loving embrace. She discusses the effects of her baptism on her ravaged body, her repentance process and the effect her conversion has had on her children.

SEO Powered by Platinum SEO from Techblissonline