وظيفة معلم 'الشذوذ الجنسي المورمون'

6 نوفمبر 2013 من قبل المشرف

12 تعليقات

الحياة الأصيلة

الحياة الأصيلة

الغار "لولى" الأعشاب

الغار "لولى" الأعشاب هي زوجة وأم البقاء في المنزل لثلاث بنات، ولكن تقول إنها ليس لديه مهارات التدبير المنزلي والطبيعية لا يشعر وكأنه المورمون أمي نموذجية على الإطلاق. وانها بخير مع ذلك. لها الزواج هو أيضا غير نمطية؛ زوجها، جوش، هو مثلي الجنس. في العام الماضي، لولى وجوش نشرت بلوق وظيفة حول قصتهم. عندما ذهب الفيروسية، فوجئ الأعشاب الضارة من قبل الدعاية الناتجة، والنقد، وتدفق الدعم. قراءة ما يقوله ولى تعلمته عن بعد الروح ويقود الحياة الأصيلة.

حصة هذه المادة:

30 يناير 2013 من قبل المشرف

16 تعليقات

الشجاعة ليزا

الشجاعة ليزا

ليزا هانسن

كما الملحن والشاعر الغنائي من "نيفي الشجاعة"، ويشعر تأثير ليزا هانسن في الانتخابات التمهيدية في الكنيسة. ولكن من عملها كقائد للجوقة مثلي الجنس في ولاية يوتا مقاطعة التي تحتل الآن الكثير من الوقت ليزا. باعتبارها الزواج والعلاج الأسري طالب دراسات عليا في جامعة بريغهام يونغ، ليزا هو مستشار لمثلي الجنس LDS الشباب ومؤلف منهج للدس أسر الشباب مثلي الجنس.

حصة هذه المادة:

28 سبتمبر 2011 من قبل المشرف

13 تعليقات

منظور الخالدة

منظور الخالدة

"ميريديث"

بعد 15 عاما من الزواج، وجاء زوج ميريديث على النحو مثلي الجنس، وطلبت الطلاق. في مقابلة لها، ميريديث يتحدث عن كيفية إعلان زوجها لها دوافع لتبدو أكثر بعناية في أسس شهادتها وانتقل الى الرب لمعرفة كيفية المضي قدما. لأنها المناورات الوضع الجديد، وقالت انها تعمل جاهدة للبقاء على مقربة من الرب، وتفعل ما هو أفضل لأبنائها ومواصلة أحبها زوجها السابق.

حصة هذه المادة:

بدعم من كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين البلاتين كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين من Techblissonline

Posts Tagged ‘mormon homosexuality’

September 24th, 2014 by admin

6 Comments

All Here Together

All Here Together

Bianca Morrison Dillard

In her work as a filmmaker, Bianca Morrison Dillard sees storytelling as a way to build community, and a way to help people feel heard and understood. Her views are shaped by what she sees as the essence of the Gospel of Jesus Christ: “Love and inclusion. Everything that is virtuous and lovely and of good report and praiseworthy.” Bianca talks here about honoring the nuance and complexity of individual lives–one of the goals of her current project, the documentary film ‘Far Between,’ which features personal stories about what it means to be gay and Mormon.

November 6th, 2013 by admin

12 Comments

Authentic Life

Authentic Life

Laurel "Lolly" Weed

Laurel “Lolly” Weed is a wife and a stay-at-home mother to three daughters, but says she has no natural housekeeping skills and doesn’t feel like a typical Mormon mom at all. And she’s okay with that. Her marriage is also atypical; her husband, Josh, is gay. Last year, Lolly and Josh published a blog post about their story. When it went viral, the Weeds were surprised by the resulting publicity, criticism, and outpouring of support. Read what Lolly says she has learned about following the Spirit and leading an authentic life.

January 30th, 2013 by admin

16 Comments

Lisa’s Courage

Lisa’s Courage

Lisa Hansen

As the composer and lyricist of “Nephi’s Courage,” Lisa Hansen’s influence is felt in Primaries across the Church. But it is her work as the leader of a gay choir in Utah County that now occupies much of Lisa’s time. As a Marriage and Family Therapy graduate student at BYU, Lisa is a counselor for gay LDS youth and the author of a curriculum for LDS families of gay youth.

September 28th, 2011 by admin

13 Comments

After 15 years of marriage, Meredith’s husband came out as gay and requested a divorce. In her interview, Meredith talks about how her husband’s announcement motivated her to look more carefully at the foundations of her testimony and turn to the Lord to know how to proceed. As she maneuvers her new situation, she is working hard to stay close to the Lord, do what is best for her children and continue to love her ex-husband.

SEO Powered by Platinum SEO from Techblissonline