帖子标记'摩门教音乐家“

2013年5月9日由admin

51评论

打从她的心

打从她的心

蒂娜Richerson

蒂娜从小就知道,音乐是她生命的呼唤,她是一个专业的萨克斯手在纽约。 花了更长的时间蒂娜意识到她是同性恋,但在闲置一段时间的教会没有从每月支付她的什一奉献阻止她。 这是欣赏和佛教的做法,导致蒂娜回到教会在她的不平凡的旅程回到活动。

2011年9月14日由admin

10评论

永远不要单独与福音

永远不要单独与福音

艾德琳和维罗尼卡Defranchi

法国姐妹维罗尼卡和艾德琳既归功于他们的母亲与音乐的热爱而事实上,他们都使他们的生活中的音乐。 两个未婚,他们明白,来自这么多孩子互动和拥抱的机会,对年轻的生命产生影响的履行。 他们也有他们的母亲,他们在家里照顾谁的影响。 他们的精神,他们愿意与他人深深从事慷慨贡献其丰富的完全生产生活的享受。

2011年2月9日由admin

63评论

踏着她自己的鼓

踏着她自己的鼓

伊莱恩布拉德利

伊莱恩布拉德利是鼓手为摇滚乐队霓虹树,其中发行了他们的第一个完整长度的专辑,习惯,在2010年,他们的第一首单曲“动物”已经攀升到了第13在广告牌热100和#1的另类摇滚图表。 伊莱恩讨论她对精神上的诚信之旅作为一个叛逆的孩子,然后在德国传教士,现在作为一个音乐家充实了她的生活的艺术激情。

搜索引擎优化技术支持白金高级行政主任Techblissonline

Posts Tagged ‘Mormon musician’

May 9th, 2013 by admin

51 Comments

Playing From Her Heart

Playing From Her Heart

Tina Richerson

Tina knew from a young age that music was her life’s calling and she is a professional saxophonist in New York. It took longer for Tina to realize that she is gay, but a period of inactivity from the Church didn’t stop her from paying her tithing every month. It was appreciation and practice of Buddhism that led Tina back to the Church in her remarkable journey back into activity.

September 14th, 2011 by admin

10 Comments

Never Alone With the Gospel

Never Alone With the Gospel

Adeline and Véronique Defranchi

French sisters Véronique and Adeline both credit their mother with their love of music and the fact that they both make their living in music. Both unmarried, they appreciate the fulfillment that comes from interacting with so many children and embrace the opportunity to have an impact on young lives. They also have an impact on their mother, who they care for in their home. Their generosity of spirit and their willingness to engage deeply with others contributes to their rich enjoyment of a fully productive life.

February 9th, 2011 by admin

63 Comments

Marching to Her Own Drum

Marching to Her Own Drum

Elaine Bradley

Elaine Bradley is the drummer for the rock band Neon Trees, which released their first full length album, Habits, in 2010. Their first single “Animal” has climbed to #13 on the Billboard Hot 100 and #1 on the Alternative Rock Chart. Elaine discusses her journey towards spiritual honesty as a rebellious child and then as a missionary in Germany and now as a musician fulfilling her life’s artistic passions.

SEO Powered by Platinum SEO from Techblissonline